Stone.

Just a short one. Hope you are doing fine this summer or winter.

I’m still reading lots and learning, still with me boots on and kinda doing my best to loose my way, wether I am at home or not, and finding the best places. And as good let’s-get-lost-travels are not set in stone, after some questions I started work on ‘smaller scale’ pieces.  Also pieces fitted for a wall in someone’s home.

Wish I had a wall big enough, I am a bit in love with these actually. Monumental and strong as they feel.

@elisv.nl

.

@elisv.nl

One thought on “Stone.

Leave a Reply

