Taking it down.

Saturday was the day I have been thinking about a lot these last months. Not that I did not also look forward to it, but as I had no control over how the piece got up, just about how I wanted ‘Matriarch’ to hang,  I had to trust others completely on getting the piece down again.  It seems I like to be in control of work-things. (..) The guys just laughed when I, for the gazillionssst time, told them about my worries and got on with things. I have one shot of how they got it down. ‘Easy’ they said ;)  How we build Matriarch? take a look. down-2

Leave a Reply

